***** Coronavirus update, please click here! *****

Welcome to Patriot Autos in Kaiserslautern

Quality Pre-Owned Vehicles


Our Team in Kaiserslautern and how to find us

Kaiserslautern

Germany

Address:
Kaiserstrasse 22
67661 Kaiserslautern
Germany

Contact:
Tel: 49 (0) 631892932933
Tel: 49 (0) 631892932934
Cell/WhatsApp: +49 (0) 15173061174

General Manger

Simon Biddle
General Manger

+49 (0) 6371 5981529

s.biddle@patriot-autos.net

Administration

Romy Carr
Administration

+49 (0) 631892932924

r.carr@patriot-autos.net

Financial Controller

Stephen Keogh
Financial Controller

+49 (0) 631892932921

s.keogh@patriot-autos.net

Sales Executive

John O’Malley
Sales Executive

Cell / WhatsApp:
+ 44 (0) 7814 455116

j.omalley@patriot-autos.net

Sales Executive

Nikolas Smith
Sales Executive

Cell / WhatsApp:
+49 (0)170-7840109

kaiserslautern@patriot-autos.net

Sales Executive

Connor Edwards
Sales Executive

Cell / WhatsApp:
+49 (0) 17664810006

+49 (0) 631892932934

c.edwards@patriot-autos.net

Master Mechanic

Marcus Fremgen
Master Mechanic

contact@patriot-autos.net

Mechanic

Patrick Wilhelm
Mechanic

contact@patriot-autos.net

Detailer

Betim Durmishi
Detailer

contact@patriot-autos.net

Mirascon Insurance & POV Shipping Agent

Richie Hamner
Mirascon Insurance & POV Shipping Agent

Cell / WhatsApp:
+49 176 29243170

r.hamner@patriot-autos.net

Service Workshop

Andreas Vielweber
Service Workshop

+49 (0) 631892932931

a.vielweber@patriot-autos.net

Customs and Inventory

Petra Kaufmann
Customs and Inventory

49 (0) 631892932923

p.kaufmann@patriot-autos.net

Customs and Inventory

Torben Zimmermann
Customs and Inventory

+49 (0) 631892932922

t.zimmermann@patriot-autos.net